Get on the path to results today.
OUR CLASSES-Locations in Phoenix ,Peoria, Surprise and Scottsdale
NW PHOENIX-PEORIA Defensive Driving School offers DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES certified by the Arizona Supreme Court so your driving record stays clean, your violation is dismissed, no points are assessed to your driving record and your insurance rates won't increase.
Our class offers a unique game show format so you can enjoy yourself while learning practical defensive driving suggestions to make your driving experience safer.
No tests and no hidden fees. Our course is licensed by the Arizona Supreme Court and approved by all Arizona courts. You just register, pay the total cost to attend, and enjoy yourself at class. We handle the rest and electronically communicate with the court when you register and complete the course. The total cost to attend includes a state fee ($24.00), state surcharge ($45.00), school fee ($39.00) and local court fees that vary by court. Click here for total cost to attend all courts.
Complete the registration process online or call our office at 623-242-4803. You will need your DRIVER'S LICENSE or GOVT ISSUED ID and CITATION to register. Once registered, you MUST bring the following to class:
CLASS TIME DETAILS
Plan on 5 hours for your defensive driving experience, which will include registration time, 4 hours of instructional time, a 15 minute break, and up to 15 minutes of course time for student evaluations and distributing completion certificates.
WEEKDAY CLASSES AVAILABLE. CLICK 'SCHEDULE OF CLASSES' LINK. If you are at the wrong website and need a
Traffic Survival School class, required by Motor Vehicle Division click here
Contact us at 602 405 6644 or 623 242 4803--Open every day from 8am to 8pm